Home  |Contact  |Downloads  |Webshop  |GTC  |Legal  |Privacy 

Neuigkeiten rund um Raziol:
www.raziol-news.de

Raziol Fluid – biologically degradable and free of mineral oil 

 

Winner of the “EuroBLECH 2012 Award” for the most innovative product in the category “surface technology”

 
aufkleber_award_web  

At the EuroBLECH 2012, MM Maschinenmarkt and blechnet awarded the “EuroBLECH Award” innovation prize to our forming lubricant Raziol Fluid as the most innovative exhibit at the International Technology Fair for Sheet Metalworking in the category “surface technology”. The board of management together with the main developers of the product received the award during a festive celebration. 

» EuroBLECH Award certificate

» Raziol Fluid - Mineral oil-free forming lubricants reduce costs and are
   eco-friendly
 

» Raziol Fluid white paper

 
 

 

The products of the Raziol® Fluid Series are aqueous solutions of modified polymers. They are 100% mineral oil-free, have a very wide performance spectrum and thus increase the tool service life. For machining applications they have a high-performance corrosion protection additive. Downline processes can often be carried out without additional washing.

Only very few products of this oil-free series cover all operations, from simple to extreme, for many materials and fields of application. All products of the Raziol® Fluid Series are ready-mixed lubricants in various concentrations and do not have to be diluted.

Environmental protection and the use of natural resources play an important role in the Fluid series, as they previously did in the case of Raziol® Drylub. Continuous implementation of this policy in the formula of these mineral oil-free lubricants is a central aspect of attention and, in addition to the use of renewable energy, a visible consequence of our environmental awareness. The Raziol® Fluid series is biologically degradable in compliance with OECD-DIN EN 9888 (L 25). In addition to this, EPD investigations and comparable degreasing tests for the automotive industry have been conducted. The Fluid series demonstrates EPD compatibility pursuant to VDA230-201.

Before using products from the Raziol® Fluid Series for the first time, we recommend thorough cleaning of the application equipment. As far as the REACH EChA candidate list is concerned we can confirm that none of the raw materials used for the production of Raziol® lubricants contains any substances on the candidate list above the admissible limit values.

 
     
  • 100% mineral oil-free
  • biologically degradable
  • For non-cutting forming
  • Hand-dry parts after machining
  • Good surface quality
  • Long tool service lives
  • Low consumption
  • For very heavy forming operations
  • For steel, stainless steel, titanium, precious metals, aluminium
  • No hazardous substance
  • Can normally be washed off with warm water
  • Solvent-free, Teflon-free, nitrite-free
  •  
 

Performance overview

Performance overview Raziol Fluid

 
 

 Downloads

» Brochure Raziol Fluid 

 
 

Application

 
Application SDB
 TDB 
 

Fluid 3011 SF

 
 

stamping, bending
(thin sheet)

 
including steel, galvanized steel, alu Order 
 

Fluid 3011 SG

 
 

stamping, bending
(thin sheet)

 
including steel, galvanized steel, alu  

Order

 
 

Fluid 3246 PWF

 
 

stamping, bending,
drawing, cutting

 
including steel, stainless steel,
galvanized steel, alu
 

Order

 
 

Fluid 3242 PWF

 
 

drawing, roll forming

 
including steel, galvanized steel, alu  

Order

 
 

Fluid 3432 PFW

 
 

drawing, stamping,
cutting, bending

 
including steel, stainless steel,
galvanized steel, alu
 

Order

 
 

Fluid 3350 PWF

 
 

stamping, bending,
drawing, cutting

 
including steel, stainless steel,
galvanized steel, alu
 

Order

 
 

Fluid 3630 PWHV

 
Dry lubricant film including steel, galvanized steel, alu  

Order

 
 

Fluid 3934 PFCHD 

 
Paste for pipe processing including steel, stainless steel,
galvanized steel, aluminium
 

Order 

 
 

  
SDB = safety data sheet / TDB = technical data sheet

The information above on the field of application is based on laboratory tests and experience in practice. This information does not relieve the user of the responsibility of testing the suitability of the lubricant for his application and downline processes.

Neuigkeiten rund um Raziol:
www.raziol-news.de

Raziol Fluid - Biologisch abbaubar und mineralölfrei 

Gewinner des "Award zur EuroBLECH 2012" für das innovativste Produkt in der Kategorie Oberflächentechnik

aufkleber_award_web

MM Maschinenmarkt und blechnet haben auf der EuroBLECH 2012 den Innovationspreis "Award zur EuroBLECH" unserem Umformschmierstoff Raziol Fluid als innovativstes Exponat der internationalen Technologiemesse für Blechbearbeitung in der Kategorie "Oberflächentechnik" verliehen. Im Rahmen einer Festveranstaltung konnte die Geschäftsleitung zusammen mit den Hauptentwicklern des Produktes den Award in Empfang nehmen. 

» Urkunde EuroBLECH Award

» Raziol Fluid - Mineralölfreie Umformschmierstoffe senken Kosten
    und sind umweltverträglich
 

» Whitepaper Raziol Fluid

 

Die Produkte der Raziol® Fluid Reihe sind wässrige Lösungen von modifizierten Polymeren. Sie sind 100 % mineralölfrei, biologisch abbaubar, verfügen über ein sehr hohes Leistungsspektrum und erhöhen somit die Werkzeugstandzeit. Für die Bearbeitung sind sie mit einem leistungsfähigen Korrosionsschutz ausgestattet. Nachfolgeprozesse können oftmals ohne zusätzliches Waschen erfolgen.

Mit nur wenigen Produkten dieser ölfreien Reihe wird jede Operation, von einfach bis extrem, für viele Werkstoffe bzw. Anwendungsfälle abgedeckt. Alle Produkte der Raziol® Fluid Reihe sind fertig gemischte Schmierstoffe in verschiedenen Konzentrationen und müssen nicht weiter verdünnt werden.

Umweltschutz und der Einsatz natürlicher Ressourcen spielen bei der Fluid Reihe, wie zuvor auch bei dem Raziol® Drylub, eine wichtige Rolle. Die kontinuierliche Umsetzung in der Formulierung dieser mineralölfreien Schmierstoffe liegt genau in diesem Fokus und ist neben der Nutzung erneuerbarer Energien die sichtbare Konsequenz unseres Umweltbewusstseins. Die Raziol® Fluid Reihe ist nach OECD-DIN EN 9888 (L 25) biologisch abbaubar. Zudem wurden KTL-Untersuchungen und die vergleichbaren Entfettungstests für die Automobilindustrie durchgeführt. Die Fluid Reihe weist eine KTL Verträglichkeit nach VDA230-201 auf.

Vor dem ersten Einsatz von Produkten der Raziol® Fluid Reihe empfiehlt sich eine sorgfältige Reinigung der Applikationsanlagen.
In Bezug auf die EChA Kandidatenliste nach REACH können wir Ihnen bestätigen, dass alle zur Produktion von Raziol® Schmierstoffen eingesetzten Rohstoffe, keine Substanzen der Kandidatenliste oberhalb der zulässigen Grenzwerte enthalten.

 
  • 100% mineralölfrei
  • biologisch abbaubar
  • für spanlose Umformungen
  • handtrockene Teile nach der Bearbeitung
  • gute Oberflächenqualität
  • hohe Werkzeugstandzeiten
  • geringer Verbrauch
  • für schwerste Umformungen
  • für Stahl, Edelstahl, Titan, Edelmetalle, Aluminium
  • kein Gefahrgut
  • Nachfolgeprozesse in der Regel oftmals ohne Entfettung möglich
  • lösemittelfrei, teflonfrei, nitritfrei
 

Leistungsübersicht

Leistungsübersicht Raziol Fluid

 Downloads

» Prospekt Raziol Fluid

Einsatz

Anwendung SDB
 TDB 

Fluid 3011 SF

Stanzen,
Biegen (dünne Bleche)

u. a. Stahl, verzinkter Stahl, Alu Bestellen 

Fluid 3011 SG

Stanzen,
Biegen (dünne Bleche)

u. a. Stahl, verzinkter Stahl, Alu

Bestellen

Fluid 3246 PWF

Stanzen, Biegen,
Ziehen, Schneiden

u. a. Stahl, Edelstahl,
verzinkter Stahl, Alu

Bestellen

Fluid 3242 PWF

Ziehen, Profilwalzen

u. a. Stahl, verzinkter Stahl, Alu

Bestellen

Fluid 3432 PFW

Stanzen, Biegen,
Ziehen, Schneiden

u. a. Stahl, Edelstahl,
verzinkter Stahl, Alu

Bestellen

Fluid 3350 PWF

Stanzen, Biegen,
Ziehen, Schneiden

u. a. Stahl, Edelstahl,
verzinkter Stahl, Alu

Bestellen

Fluid 3630 PWHV

trockener Gleitfilm u. a. Stahl, verzinkter Stahl,
Alu

Bestellen

Fluid 3934 PFCHD 

Paste für Rohrbearbeitung u. a. Stahl, Edelstahl,
verzinkter Stahl, Alu

Bestellen 

  
SDB = Sicherheitsdatenblatt / TDB = Technisches Datenblatt

Die o. g. Hinweise zum Anwendungsbereich beruhen auf Laborprüfungen und Erfahrungen aus der Praxis. Diese Hinweise entbinden den Anwender nicht, die Eignung des Schmierstoffes für seinen Anwendungsfall und Folgeprozesse zu prüfen.


ABCD

A

B
CD